KONTAKT

Nikolaj Thorenfeldt
Promoter / CEO
nikolaj@smashbangpow.dk

Kasper Bisgaard 
Promoter / Agent
kasper@smashbangpow.dk

Katrine Kamp
Promoter Coordinator
katrine@smashbangpow.dk

Keith Lemmon
Project Leader
keith@smashbangpow.dk

Diana Uh
Marketing Assistant
diana@smashbangpow.dk

Jens Petersen
Marketing / CFO
jens@smashbangpow.dk

Tom Spray
Agent
tom@smashbangpow.dk

Emma Hestbæk
Junior Promoter
emma@smashbangpow.dk

Tobias Kippenberger
Business Development Manager
tobias@smashbangpow.dk

Elias Seidler
Production Manager
elias@smashbangpow.dk