KONTAKT

Nikolaj Thorenfeldt
Music Promoter / CEO
nikolaj@smashbangpow.dk

Kasper Bisgaard 
Music Promoter / Brand Manager
kasper@smashbangpow.dk

Emma Hestbæk
Junior Promoter
emma@smashbangpow.dk

Christian Thomasen
Project Manager
christian@smashbangpow.dk

Jacob Brøndlund
Production Manager
jacob@smashbangpow.dk

Jens Petersen
Marketing / CFO
jens@smashbangpow.dk

Tom Spray
Booking Agent
tom@smashbangpow.dk

Viktoria Skovhus
Booking Agent
viktoria@smashbangpow.dk

Shayi Addean 
PR / Social Media
sa@smashbangpow.dk